The Board of Directors meets on the third Monday of most months at The Media Fellowship House, Media, PA. Officers and Board members are elected annually and those serving for the year 2016-2017 are as follows:

Thresholds Board of Directors


President— Elek Fenyes

Vice President— Jerry Nowell

Secretary— Sharon Black

Treasurer— Joanne Matteucci

Members At Large

Maggie Arbuckle

Gloria Beam

Michal Curry

Michael Prentice

Judith Scheffler

Honorary Members

Betty Green

Murthy Cheruvu

Dick Bergesen

Jim Powers

The Thresholds Staff may be found at the Staff page.