2016 Outstanding Service Award Winners

The 2016 Outstanding Service Awards winners along with current Board members at the Annual Dinner on April 17, 2017.


 2016 Thresholds Volunteer of the Year

Bill Vernon

Volunteers of the Year for George W. Hill

Roy Isen & John McAndrews

Volunteer of the Year for SCI-Chester 

Inez Jones

Volunteer of the Year for Juvenile Detention C tr.

Jerry Nowell

 Fran Cook New Volunteer Award

Judith Scheffler

Terri McKay Award

Elek Fenyes

Congratulations to the 2016 award winners !!